Energy Psychology viii NLP : Benefits, “How We Speak to Ourselves is Important”


Energy Psychology viii NLP and its Precepts

Interview with David Snyder was extremely interesting and the best of the interviews by far. I met with Tony Robbins on several occasions when he began using Richard Bandler and Grinders’ work. Although I have known about this work for many years, I did not know about the structure or about the precepts.

As we use a very specific and very linear structure and protocol in Body talk, the use of structure is very familiar and actually very comforting to me now. At the beginning learning 50 protocols was tedious and quite boring.  Once structure is memorized, however, one can always count on protocol (structure) to illuminate the path in the dark night of the client’s soul.

So this technique is very interesting to me because my basic assumption and understanding of NLP was quite different before your interview. I believed that NLP was a linguistic approach only, not an energetic approach, with you as the example it became very clear how he pulled the chakras out of the body examined them, and then out them back into vacant space. This was incredible to me.

IN Body talk the study of structure, of the body and of the brain, is also the model for success. When you change the structure you change the code, when you change the code, you change the results. On a cellular level, I have been aware that negative emotions are stored in the fascia of the body and these can be released through acupuncture as well as meridian releases for many years.  I use these techniques of releasing negative emotions in the muscular-skeletal body daily.

Tony Robbins created his multimillion dollar fortune through the study of what successful business people did right, not what they did wrong. The focus was that the person was right, the timeline was wrong.  I also loved the fact the story of Bandler’s work with the man who thought he was Jesus. This was hysterical.  Bandler did not make the client wrong; he just chose to show him a different point of view. Crucifixion was not an option for the client. He suddenly decided he could not be Jesus any more. Amazing.  When we give up our polarity that creates separation and choose unification, the great unconscious becomes conscious. We use clearing statements and polarities in viewpoints to change results with Access Consciousness.  As you could see this created amazing results in this last election, by focusing largely on n the power of CHOICE, as in the example of a beaten up President.

What outcome can we choose if we use the same formula of creating STATE and doubling or tripling the intensity of it? David’s use of this technique was brilliant and it worked with you!  I enjoyed the presuppositions of NLP and I will use these. “The map is not the territory” was an important concept. The map shows us the alternative route, if we follow our hearts. Also taking responsibility for the outcome in communication was very clear.  Perception is not the memory of the event was also a key point to me. It is the illusion of the past wrapped in fundamental aspect of the experience of it. The past is never the way it actually happened, but our interpretation of it becomes our reality. I found this to be an interesting point of view. There is no such thing as failure, only feedback. I loved this.

If you take out the equation of time, there is never failure, what a gift! The precept of time being equal in past, present and future, and that we have access to all this information anytime we want it is correct. I would also add the value of time in the 8th chakra. I constantly get asked how we can reach time during fetal life, but this information is sometimes a key “map” in the healing process, because the brain tries to make things familiar.

That is why neuron pathways always follow the same paths, whether this work is with multi-millionaires or with cancer patients. Proof that it is possible to change the neuron pathways and thereby change the structure of the brain and the results of the brain, is one of the driving forces of my practice. I already have immediate proof that using points on the brain reverses illness.

The most inspired presupposition in the list was that “You have all the resources to achieve your desired outcomes. “  Every person on the planet needs this presupposition. I was truly inspired by this process and by taking a real look at integrating NLP into my practice. I may take the courses also.

The energy we carry does decode the system. Your amplified state creates your outcome. When I do corporate work, the corporations who are the most profitable always have the most energy and the most congruence on their outcomes. Once you add the responsibility of the outcome to this concept, people will change motivated by money, power or relationship. If you can combine all three, you have success.   People, who work at state of one, get the results of one in effort and $$$.  People, who work at state of ten, create ten  $$$ results.

The exercise was so fascinating to me.  I wrote the book, “Secrets of the Millionaire Mind, “in 2004. It was really about corporate vision, leadership and entrepreneurial skills. Many concepts from my book were stolen right out of my book, concepts were taken by a colleague who made a fortune using my concepts using a copyright law that allows 100% of concepts to be used and 20 % of real words.

Did you know that ? Someone you hardly know can rip off 20% of your words without financial credit to you, and create their own book with your work, using your title? Sound like rape? It was. I have never been able to understand why I could not bring my self to teach these concepts on a corporate level, even with the full knowledge that these were my own concepts.  My false belief was that my work would be ripped off again, and the fears of losing my public voice were never clear to me before this day.

This is amazing and trans-formative class. Thank you. I have incorporate more positive words into my self talk.

About coachangie1

It is Angelica’s continuing mission to lead a life of full-time service as a published author, creating miracles as daily blessings, and sharing the lessons learned in her ministries worldwide through print, through healing seminars, through consciousness raising films and workshops. Angelica is a frequent corporate key note speaker and teaches advanced real estate concepts to investors across USA and Canada. To contact Angelica Wagner as a Life Coach, please call 949.500.2630. www.onemiracle.biz for further trainings, books and seminar dates. www.coachangie1 blog
This entry was posted in Blogging, facebook, Interlink, Network, Social Media 101, Social Media Helps, Tags: Social Media Helps, TweetDeck, Uncategorized, WordPress and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Energy Psychology viii NLP : Benefits, “How We Speak to Ourselves is Important”

  1. coachangie1 says:

    Thanks, can’t wait to meet you!

Leave a comment