Resolving Conflicted Parts Using Subtle Energy Sequences


Subtle Energy Studies, Conflict of Parts, Trauma Resolution

Deatsman’s comments this week really spoke to me. “The most common way that we inadvertently create energy blockages is by creating walls to keep other people and the world away. We build the walls because we believe the world to be unsafe and we have a fear of failure, success, and intimacy, anything that comes close. The energetic wall becomes thickened and fortified to the point that healthy exchange is cut off.”

I have seen many men with recurring heart failure in my practice. This one thought form of the energetic wall becoming thickened is like the thickening of the arterial walls over time, physiologically cutting down the availability of blood through the veins or arteries and the exchange of the lymph, blood and nerve fluids throughout the cardio vascular system to the heart chambers. Frequently left heart comes up, active oxygen exchange, active work on new ideas, new blood, new information to move forward. The outward stagnation is mirrored by the inward disease, where energetic walls are formed when healthy exchange is cut off. How do we learn that the body does talk?

“When the energy fields are torn or weak from stress, struggle, wounding or trauma, the repressing or piggy backing of energies uses up more and more personal energy thereby debilitating the symptoms into disease. “ I see these torn energy fields or holes in the Wei Chi increasing every time an addict of any kind tries to clear their energy by reaching for the addiction rather than acknowledging the pain and asking the pain what it will take to heal it. Taking responsibility for pain is not something this society does willingly. Most people do not take enough responsibility to balance their own check books.

“Conflicts of parts hold people back; they cannot progress.  For example, a person may want to graduate from college, but also wants not to, or a person may want to get married, but also wants not to.  This protocol is to ensure that all parts are in harmony.” This is what my mentor Robert Allen used to call having your foot on the brakes as well as the gas at the same time.  You go no- where.  I have had three cases of this in the last week, and used NLP on all of them.  One woman was deciding if she should marry the father of her child. Finally after 3 rounds of NLP she decided “YES.” There was no conflict of parts. I did not realize she came to see me because she was getting married the next day.  Now, she could say her vows and enter her marriage at a level 10, rather than a level 2 energetically. She was smiling so big we had to take a picture when she left.  I was reminded of Deatsman’s word of how “emotional repression damns up energy and ties energy on knots.” Imagine going into a wedding having your energy tied in knots?

I liked the HBLU techniques very much as they were differentiating priority. The use of pathological consciousness in Body talk Module 3 (Veltheim/ Muzniecks) on the organs, endocrines and body parts is extremely revealing with the parts that are in conflict with each other. Asking each part what it has to say about the situation was a new format for me.  I also like the differentiation of the loss vs. trauma protocols and will put these in my binder at the clinic.

I also realized that I have been dull and overcast by allowing the energy of others to interfere with my own happiness and am on a quest to have only like- minded souls around me at “my own base camp”.  I have used several of Deatsman’s techniques to clear blocked or knotted energy after the readings. I loved the rainbow waterfall external, and rainbow waterfall internal. I tried both of these with the result of much joy.

The reading of “Saying Yes when you mean NO” was extremely insightful. I did not see the comparisons of the seduction theory as it related to energy in such a subtle manner. This was truly eye opening.

Elimination of Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD) and Other Psychiatric Symptoms in a Disabled Vietnam Veteran with Traumatic Brain Injuries (TBI) in Just Six Sessions Using Healing from the Body Level Up™ Methodology, an Energy Psychology Approach

I really enjoyed this article the most, as I have a PTSD client right now, and we muscle tested for AIT as the protocol for his traumas. After three rounds, we were at zero trauma residual in the body. This article by Dr. Swack inspired me with the possibilities of healing at the HBLU level of PTSD, including the serious brain surgeries and traumas cause by them. This was an amazing article. One of the reasons I am so fascinated by this work is that healing that occurs from the body level to the soul level. Recently I also have been testing for spirit, and heart in the protocol.

The exercise to the statement, “I do not speak my truth in order to expose others who tell false stories about me,” yielded a threshold trauma. It began in 1994 and was active to present time. I realized when I changed the landscape of my base camp, my stress became significantly diminished. I became calmer. In order to accomplish this task, I decided to set some firm boundaries, speak up and end several destructive relationships. The chakras in play was “throat chakra and heart chakra”.

I used UFO holding technique on occiput/ frontal lobe while deep breathing using yoga breath. This was also a new experience for me.  It worked in two minutes.  And I chose to live with this threshold trauma in my throat and pain in my heart since 1994? Really?

About coachangie1

It is Angelica’s continuing mission to lead a life of full-time service as a published author, creating miracles as daily blessings, and sharing the lessons learned in her ministries worldwide through print, through healing seminars, through consciousness raising films and workshops. Angelica is a frequent corporate key note speaker and teaches advanced real estate concepts to investors across USA and Canada. To contact Angelica Wagner as a Life Coach, please call 949.500.2630. www.onemiracle.biz for further trainings, books and seminar dates. www.coachangie1 blog
This entry was posted in Blogging, facebook, Interlink, Network, Social Media 101, Social Media Helps, Tags: Social Media Helps, TweetDeck, Uncategorized, WordPress and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment